top of page
Greg Golden Band First Album 2015

Greg Golden Band First Album 2015

Up for sale is the First Album by the Greg Golden Band, Produced by Frank Hannon of Tesla Fame!! A Modern Classic Rock Masterpiece!!

Featuring Greg Golden on Lead Guitars, Frank Hannon on Keyboards-Guitar-Bass & Vocals,Randy Scoles and Jeff Sandoval on Lead Vocals, Boris Tavcar on Drums and Tony Phoenix on Bass. Special Guests included Aaron Leigh, Kelly Smith, Robbie Furiosi and Logan Gameson.


1. Far Away
2. Bad Winter
3. Old School
4. Burning Hearts
5. Cherokee
6. Face The Storm
7. Shanda Amadeo
8. Deep South
9. Back To Reno
10. Man On The Silver Mountain

We also have a separate listing to purchase both Greg golden Band Cds at a reduced price!!

    Related Products